Who We Are

We are comprised of parents, youth, school staff, business owners, medical professionals, law enforcement, government workers, faith-based organizations, and more.

Change Language:

Our Team

Based in Vancouver, Washington our team has been implementing strategies in Clark, Skamania and Klickitat Counties since 2003 and have since expanded statewide. 

Leanne Reid

Leanne Reid

Regional Prevention Coordinator

Specialty: Prevention in Clark, Klickitat, Cowlitz & Skamania Counties
Phone: 360-952-3457
Email: Leanne.reid@esd112.org

Jesse Jimenez

Jesse Jimenez

Coalition Coordinator

Specialty: Cannabis Education & Prevention
Email: Jesse.Jimenez@esd112.org

Christopher Belisle

Christopher Belisle

Coalition Coordinator

Specialty: Cannabis Education & Prevention, Prevention in Rural Communities
Email: Christopher.belisle@esd112.org 

Joy Lyons

Joy Lyons

Prevention & Youth Services Manager

Specialty: Student Assistance Professionals Program
Phone: 360-952-3397
Email: Joy.lyons@esd112.org

Kelley Groen-Sieckmann

Kelley Groen-Sieckmann

Prevention Specialist

Specialty: Opioid Education & Prevention
Phone: 360-952-3461
Email:
Kelley.groen@esd112.org 

Matt Cox

Matt Cox

Prevention Specialist

Specialty: Tobacco/Vape Education & Prevention
Phone: 360-952-3458
Email: MattCox@esd112.org

Deb Drandoff

Deb Drandoff

Prevention & Youth Services Director

Specialty: Tobacco Prevention, Grants, School Policy
Email: Deb.Drandoff@esd112.org

Stay Informed!

Subscribe for Monthly Updates

Compassionate people like you are getting involved. Get connected, supported and informed with monthly newsletters. Your information is safe with us.