Who We Are

We are comprised of parents, youth, school staff, business owners, medical professionals, law enforcement, government workers, faith-based organizations, and more.

Change Language:

Our Team

Based in Vancouver, Washington our team has been implementing strategies in Clark, Skamania and Klickitat Counties since 2003 and have since expanded statewide. 

Leanne Reid

Leanne Reid

Prevention & Youth Services Manager

Specialty: Prevention Grant Management: HCA, DBHR, DFC, YMPEP
Phone: 360-952-3457
Email: Leanne.reid@esd112.org

Jesse Jimenez

Jesse Jimenez

Coalition Coordinator

Specialty: Cannabis Education & Prevention in SW Washington
Email: Jesse.Jimenez@esd112.org

Christopher Belisle

Christopher Belisle

Regional Prevention Coordinator

Specialty: Cannabis Education & Prevention in Rural Communities
Email: Christopher.belisle@esd112.org 

Joy Lyons

Joy Lyons

Prevention & Youth Services Manager

Specialty: Student Assistance Professionals Program, SOR Grant
Phone: 360-952-3397
Email: Joy.lyons@esd112.org

Kelley Groen-Sieckmann

Kelley Groen-Sieckmann

Prevention Specialist

Specialty: Opioid Education & Prevention
Phone: 360-952-3461
Email:
Kelley.groen@esd112.org 

Matt Cox

Matt Cox

Prevention Specialist

Specialty: Tobacco/Vape Education & Prevention
Phone: 360-952-3458
Email: MattCox@esd112.org

Deb Drandoff

Deb Drandoff

Prevention & Youth Services Director

Specialty: Tobacco Prevention, Grants, School Policy
Email: Deb.Drandoff@esd112.org