Partnerships

Creating a community culture that promotes healthy choices

Substance Abuse Prevention Coalitions in Educational Service District 112 Region

 

Unite Washougal Community Coalition

Location: Washougal

Coalition Coordinators: 
Margaret McCarthy
Deborah Conners

Phone: 360-954-3038
Email: washougalunite@gmail.com

Visit Website

La Center United
La Center United

Location: La Center

Coalition Coordinator:
Angela Johnson

Phone: 360-952-3488
Email: Lacenterunited@gmail.com

Visit Website

West Van For Youth
West Van For Youth

Location: Vancouver (west Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinator: 
Alaina Green

Phone: 360-397-2130 ext. 5841
Email: Alaina.Green@clark.wa.gov

Visit Website

Connect Evergreen

Location: Vancouver (east Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinator: 
Wendy Silverthorne
Phone: 360-604-4000, X4110
Email: wendy.silverthorne@evergreenps.org

Coalition Specialist: 
Jennifer Kirby
Phone: 360-604-1001 ext. 4609
Email: Jennifer.kirby@evergreenps.org 

KLASAC
Klasac

Location: Klickitat and Lyle

Coalition Coordinator:
Sheila Crapper
Phone: 509-316-9523
Email: klasaccoordinator@gmail.com

Regional Prevention Project Coordinator: 
Rita Pinchot
Phone: 360-952-3569
Email: Rita.pinchot@esd112.org

One Prevention Alliance
One Prevention Alliance

Location: Stevenson

Coalition Coordinators: 
Suz Clark-Bennett
Phone: 509-427-5631 x1630
Email: clark-bennetts@scsd.k12.wa.us

Christian Lyle
Phone: 509-427-9490 ext 2008
Email: chrisl@co.skamania.wa.us

Visit Website

Prevent Together Battle Ground
Prevent Together Battle Ground

Location: Battle Ground

Coalition Coordinator:
Kathy Deschner

Phone: 360-624-6816
Email: Kathy.Deschner@clark.wa.gov

Visit Website

Wahkiakum Community Network
Wahkiakum Community Network

Location: Wahkiakum

Coalition Coordinator: 
Ginger Hake

Phone: 360-795-8630
Email: hakeg@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

Visit Facebook Page

One Prevention Alliance
Wellspring

Location: Pacific County

Coalition Coordinator: 
Vinessa Karnofski

Phone: 360-642-9300 ext. 2639
Email: admin@wellspringpacific.org

Visit Website

Longview Anti-Drug Coalition
Longview Anti Drug

Location: Longview

Coalition Coordinator: 
Dawn Maloney

Phone: 360-423-6741
Email: dmaloney@linkprogram.org

Visit Website

Castle Rock Coalition
Castle Rock CARE Coalition

Location: Castle Rock

Coalition Coordinator:
Lindsey Worley

Phone: 360-501-2930
Email: crcarecoalition@gmail.com

Prevent Coalition
Prevent Coalition

Location: Clark County/ESD 112

Coalition Coordinators:
Kelley Groen
Phone: 360-952-3461
Email: Kelley.groen@esd112.org 

Christopher Belisle
Phone:  360-952-3587
Email: Christopher.belisle@esd112.org 

Regional Prevention Project Coordinator:
Leanne Reid
Phone: 360-952-3457
Email: Leanne.reid@esd112.org 

Partner with Us

In order to become a partner with the Prevent Coalition, please provide some information in the form below and a Prevent Coalition coordinator will contact you.

8 + 14 =