Partnerships

Creating a community culture that promotes healthy choices

Substance Abuse Prevention Coalitions in Educational Service District 112 Region

 

Unite Washougal Community Coalition

Location: Washougal

Coalition Coordinators: 
Margaret McCarthy
Awna Underwood
Deborah Conners

Phone: 360-954-3038
Email: washougalunite@gmail.com

Visit Website

La Center United

Location: La Center
Email: lacenterunited@gmail.com

Visit Website

West Van For Youth
West Van For Youth

Location: Vancouver (west Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinator: 
Alaina Green

Alaina.Green@clark.wa.gov

360-397-2130 ext. 5841

Connect Evergreen

Location: Vancouver (east Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinator: 
Wendy Silverthorne

Phone: 360-604-4000, X4110
Email: wendy.silverthorne@evergreenps.org

KLASAC
Klasac

Klickitat and Lyle

Coalition Coordinator: 
Rita Pinchot

Phone: (360) 952-3569
Email: klasaccoordinator@gmail.com

One Prevention Alliance

Location: Stevenson

Coalition Coordinators: 
Susie Strom
Phone: 509-427-9490  ext 2025
Email: strom@co.skamania.wa.us

Christian Lyle
Phone: 509-427-9490 ext 2008
Email: chrisl@co.skamania.wa.us

Visit Website

Prevent Together Battle Ground

Location: Battle Ground

Coalition Coordinator:
Kathy Deschner

Phone: 360-624-6816
Email: Kathy.Deschner@clark.wa.gov

Visit Website

Wahkiakum Community Network

Wahkiakum

Coalition Coordinator: 
Ginger Hake

Phone: 360-795-8630
Email: hakeg@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

Visit Facebook Page

Wellspring

Pacific County

Coalition Coordinator: 
Vinessa Karnofski

Phone: 360-642-9300 ext. 2639
Email: admin@wellspringpacific.org

Visit Website

Longview Anti Drug

Longview

Coalition Coordinator: 
Dawn Maloney

Phone: 360-423-6741
Email: dmaloney@linkprogram.org

Visit Website

Castle Rock Coalition
Castle Rock CARE Coalition

Location: Castle Rock

Coalition Coordinator:
Dianne Swanson

Phone: 360-501-2930
Email: crcarecoalition@gmail.com

Prevent Coalition
Prevent Coalition

Location: Clark County/ESD 112

Coalition Coordinators:

Megan Streeter
Phone: 360-952-3406

Leanne Reid
Phone: 360-952-3457

Partner with Us

In order to become a partner with the Prevent Coalition, please provide some information in the form below and a Prevent Coalition coordinator will contact you.

13 + 14 =