Partnerships

Creating a community culture that promotes healthy choices

Youth Substance Use Prevention Coalitions in Educational Service District 112 Region

Click here to download a PDF version of this list. 

Unite Washougal
Unite Washougal Community Coalition

Location: Washougal

Coalition Coordinators: 
Margaret McCarthy
Deborah Conners

Phone: 360-954-3038
Email: washougalunite@gmail.com

Visit Website

La Center United
La Center United

Location: La Center

Coalition Coordinator:
Mercedes Zahler

Phone: 360-952-3488
Email: Lacenterunited@gmail.com or mercedes.zahler@esd112.org

Visit Website

West Van for Youth Coalition
West Van For Youth

Location: Vancouver (west Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinator: 
Alaina Green

Phone: 360-397-2130 ext. 5841
Email: Alaina.Green@clark.wa.gov

Visit Website

Connect Evergreen
Connect Evergreen

Location: Vancouver (east Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinator: 
Jennifer Kirby
Phone: 360-604-1001 ext. 4609
Email: Jennifer.kirby@evergreenps.org 

Prevent Together Battle Ground
Prevent Together Battle Ground

Location: Battle Ground

Coalition Coordinator:
Kathy Deschner

Phone: 360-624-6816
Email: Kathy.Deschner@clark.wa.gov

Visit Website

Central Vancouver Coalition
Central Vancouver

Location: Vancouver, WA

Coalition Coordinator:
Katherine Zavala

Phone: 360-952-3478
Facebook: www.facebook.com/centralvancouvercoalition
Email: Katherine.zavala@esd112.org

KLASAC
KLASAC

Location: Klickitat and Lyle

Coalition Coordinator:
Sheila Crapper
Phone: 509-316-9523
Email: klasaccoordinator@gmail.com

Regional Prevention Project Coordinator:
Rita Pinchot
Phone: 360-952-3569
Email: Rita.pinchot@esd112.org

Visit Website

One Prevention Alliance
One Prevention Alliance

Location: Stevenson

Coalition Coordinators: 
Suz Clark-Bennett
Phone: 509-427-5631 x1630
Email: clark-bennetts@scsd.k12.wa.us

Christian Lyle
Phone: 509-427-9490 ext 2008
Email: chrisl@co.skamania.wa.us

Visit Website

Our Klickitat
Our Klickitat Coalition

Location: Klickitat County

Coalition Coordinator:
Tammy Kaufman

Phone: (509) 493-2662 ext. 211
Email: dfc@wgap.ws
Website: www.OurKlickitat.org 

CPAKC
Coalition for Preventing Abuse in Klickitat County

Location: Klickitat County

Coalition Coordinator:
Anasha Gates

Phone: 509-773-3776
Email: cpakc.wa@gmail.com
Website: https://cpakc.business.site 

Castle Rock Coalition
Castle Rock CARE Coalition

Location: Castle Rock

Coalition Coordinator:
Lindsey Worley

Phone: 360-501-2930
Email: crcarecoalition@gmail.com

Longview Coalition
Longview Coalition

Location: Longview

Coalition Coordinator: 
Huyen Truong

Phone: 360-355-3142
Email: huyen.truong@esd112.org

Wahkiakum Community Network
Wahkiakum Community Network

Location: Wahkiakum

Coalition Coordinator: 
Ginger Hake

Phone: 360-795-8630
Email: hakeg@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

Visit Facebook Page

Wellspring Community Network
Wellspring

Location: Pacific County

Coalition Coordinator: 
Vinessa Karnofski

Phone: 360-642-9300 ext. 2639
Email: admin@wellspringpacific.org

Visit Website

Prevent Coalition
Prevent Coalition

Location: Clark County/ESD 112

Coalition Coordinators:
Christopher Belisle
Phone:  360-952-3587
Email: Christopher.belisle@esd112.org 

Kelley Groen
Phone: 360-952-3461
Email: Kelley.groen@esd112.org 

Regional Prevention Project Coordinator:
Leanne Reid
Phone: 360-952-3457
Email: Leanne.reid@esd112.org 

State Partners

 

WA Attorney General
Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board
WASAVP
Washington State Department of Health
Healthy Youth Survey
OSPI
YMPEP Practice Collaborative
Foundation for Health Generations

National Partners

 

City of Vancouver Washington
Hibbs Law, LLC.
Hibbs Law, LLC.
Hibbs Law, LLC.

Partner with Us

In order to become a partner with the Prevent Coalition, please provide some information in the form below and a Prevent Coalition coordinator will contact you.

9 + 6 =