Partnerships

Creating a community culture that promotes healthy choices

Change Language:

Washington State Prevention Coalitions

Click on a marker to view coalition information.

Youth Substance Use Prevention Coalitions in Educational Service District 112 Region

Unite Washougal
Unite Washougal Community Coalition

Location: Washougal

Coalition Coordinators: 
Margaret McCarthy
Vitali Turlac

Phone: 360-954-3038
Email: washougalunite@gmail.com

Visit Website

La Center United
La Center United

Location: La Center

Coalition Coordinator:
Melissa Flatt-Girard

Phone: 360-949-1563
Email: Lacenterunited@gmail.com or melissa.flatt-girard@esd112.org.

Visit Website

West Van for Youth Coalition
West Van For Youth

Location: Vancouver (west Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinators: 
Caitlin Ramirez
Phone: 360-952-3456
Email: caitlin.ramirez@esd112.org

Position Open
Phone:
Email: 

Visit Website

Central Vancouver Coalition
Central Vancouver

Location: Vancouver, WA

Coalition Coordinator:
Kelley Groen-Sieckmann

Phone: 360-952-3461
Email: kelley.groen@esd112.org

Visit Website

Prevent Together Battle Ground
Prevent Together Battle Ground

Location: Battle Ground

Coalition Coordinator:
Jennifer Kirby

Phone: 360-342-5315
Email: Jennifer.Kirby@cityofbg.org

Visit Website

KLASAC
KLASAC

Location: Klickitat and Lyle

Coalition Coordinator:
Sheila Crapper
Phone: 509-316-9523
Email: klasaccoordinator@gmail.com

Visit Website

One Prevention Alliance
One Prevention Alliance

Location: Stevenson

Coalition Coordinators: 
Karen Douglass

Phone: 360-952-3330
Email: karen.douglass@esd112.org

Pheobe Jud

Email: jud@co.skamania.wa.us

Visit Website

Hilander HOPE Coalition

Location: Kelso

Coalition Coordinator: 
Betsy Berndt

Phone: 360-952-3537
Email: betsy.berndt@esd112.org

 

Our Klickitat
Our Klickitat Coalition

Location: Klickitat County

Coalition Coordinators:
Kallie Kurtz
Phone: (509) 281-2399
Email: prevention@wagap.org

Kristen
Email: DFC@wagap.org-

Visit Website

CPAKC
Coalition for Preventing Abuse in Klickitat County

Location: Goldendale – Klickitat County

Coalition Coordinator:
Sunday Sutton

Phone: 509-281-2330
Email: cpwi@wagap.org

Visit Website

Castle Rock Coalition
Castle Rock CARE Coalition

Location: Castle Rock

Coalition Coordinator:
Lindsey Worley

Phone: 360-501-2930
Email: crcarecoalition@gmail.com

Visit Website

Castle Rock Coalition
EPIC Coalition

Location: Longview

Coalition Coordinator: 
Huyen Truong

Phone: 360-355-3142
Email: huyen.truong@esd112.org

Visit Website

Prevent Coalition
Prevent Coalition

Location: Clark, Klickitat & Skamania Counties, rural communities statewide

preventcoalition@esd112.org 

Partner with Us

In order to become a partner with the Prevent Coalition, please provide some information in the form below and a Prevent Coalition coordinator will contact you.

4 + 7 =