Partnerships

Creating a community culture that promotes healthy choices

Change Language:

Washington State Prevention Coalitions

Click on a marker to view coalition information.

Youth Substance Use Prevention Coalitions in Educational Service District 112 Region

Click here to download a PDF version of this list. 

Unite Washougal
Unite Washougal Community Coalition

Location: Washougal

Coalition Coordinators: 
Margaret McCarthy
Vitali Turlac

Phone: 360-954-3038
Email: washougalunite@gmail.com

Visit Website

La Center United
La Center United

Location: La Center

Coalition Coordinator:
Mercedes Zahler

Phone: 360-949-1563
Email: Lacenterunited@gmail.com or mercedes.zahler@esd112.org.

Visit Website

West Van for Youth Coalition
West Van For Youth
Location: Vancouver (west Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinators: 
Rachel Neer
Phone: 360-904-7116
Email: rneer@vhausa.com

Tina Johnson
Phone: 360-949-1984
Email: tina.johnson@esd112.org

Visit Website

Connect Evergreen
Connect Evergreen

Location: Vancouver (east Vancouver)

Coalition Coordinator: 
Carl Smith Knapp

Phone: N/A
Email: carl.smithknapp@evergreenps.org

Visit Website

Prevent Together Battle Ground
Prevent Together Battle Ground

Location: Battle Ground

Coalition Coordinator:
Jennifer Kirby

Phone: 360-342-5315
Email: Jennifer.Kirby@cityofbg.org

Visit Website

Central Vancouver Coalition
Central Vancouver

Location: Vancouver, WA

Coalition Coordinator:
Katherine Zavala
Phone: 360-952-3478
Email: Katherine.zavala@esd112.org

Visit Website

KLASAC
KLASAC

Location: Klickitat and Lyle

Coalition Coordinator:
Sheila Crapper
Phone: 509-316-9523
Email: klasaccoordinator@gmail.com

Visit Website

One Prevention Alliance
One Prevention Alliance

Location: Stevenson

Coalition Coordinators: 
Karen Douglass

Phone: 360-952-3330
Email: karen.douglass@esd112.org

BreAnne Cameron

Email: cameron@co.skamania.wa.us

Visit Website

Our Klickitat
Our Klickitat Coalition

Location: Klickitat County

Coalition Coordinators:
Kallie Kurtz
Phone: (509) 281-2399
Email: prevention@wagap.org

Kristen
Email: DFC@wagap.org- 

Visit Website

CPAKC
Coalition for Preventing Abuse in Klickitat County

Location: Klickitat County

Coalition Coordinator:
Anasha Gates

Phone: 509-773-3776
Email: cpakc.wa@gmail.com

Visit Website

Castle Rock Coalition
Castle Rock CARE Coalition

Location: Castle Rock

Coalition Coordinator:
Lindsey Worley

Phone: 360-501-2930
Email: crcarecoalition@gmail.com

Visit Website

Castle Rock Coalition
Longview Coalition

Location: Longview

Coalition Coordinator: 
Huyen Truong

Phone: 360-355-3142
Email: huyen.truong@esd112.org

Visit Website

Wahkiakum Community Network
Wahkiakum Community Network

Location: Wahkiakum

Coalition Coordinator: 
Ginger Hake

Phone: 360-795-8630
Email: hakeg@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

Visit Facebook Page

Wellspring Community Network
Wellspring
Location: Pacific County

Coalition Coordinator: 
Vinessa Karnofski

Phone: 360-642-9300 ext. 2639
Email: admin@wellspringpacific.org

Visit Website

Prevent Coalition
Prevent Coalition

Location: Clark County/ESD 112

Coalition Coordinators:
Jesse Jimenez
Phone:  360-952-3447
Email: Jesse.jimenez@esd112.org

Christopher Belisle
Phone:  360-952-3587
Email: Christopher.belisle@esd112.org 

Kelley Groen
Phone: 360-952-3461
Email: Kelley.groen@esd112.org 

Matt Cox
Phone: 360-952-3458
Email: Mattcox@esd112.org 

Prevention & Youth Services Manager:
Leanne Reid
Phone: 360-952-3457
Email: Leanne.reid@esd112.org 

Partner with Us

In order to become a partner with the Prevent Coalition, please provide some information in the form below and a Prevent Coalition coordinator will contact you.

15 + 1 =