Contact Us

Connection in the Best Prevention

Subscribe for Monthly Updates

Compassionate people like you are getting involved. Get connected, supported and informed with monthly newsletters. Your information is safe with us. View our monthly prevention newsletter

Prevent

Prevent Coalition is located at:
Educational Service District 112
2500 NE 65th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661-6812

Leanne Reid

Leanne Reid

Prevention & Youth Services Manager

Specialty: Prevention in Clark, Klickitat, Cowlitz & Skamania Counties
Phone: 360-952-3457
Email: Leanne.reid@esd112.org

Christopher Belisle

Christopher Belisle

Coalition Coordinator

Specialty: Cannabis Education & Prevention in Rural Washington
Email: Christopher.belisle@esd112.org 

Jesse Jimenez

Jesse Jimenez

Coalition Coordinator

Specialty: Cannabis Education & Prevention in Clark, Klickitat & Skamania Counties 
Email: Jesse.Jimenez@esd112.org

Joy Lyons

Joy Lyons

Prevention & Youth Services Manager

Specialty: Student Assistance Professionals Program
Phone: 360-952-3397
Email: Joy.lyons@esd112.org

Kelley Groen-Sieckmann

Kelley Groen-Sieckmann

Prevention Specialist

Specialty: Opioid Education & Prevention
Phone: 360-952-3461
Email:
Kelley.groen@esd112.org 

Matt Cox

Matt Cox

Prevention Specialist

Specialty: Tobacco/Vape Education & Prevention
Phone: 360-952-3458
Email: MattCox@esd112.org

Deb Drandoff

Deb Drandoff

Prevention & Youth Services Director

Specialty: Tobacco Prevention, Grants, School Policy
Email: Deb.Drandoff@esd112.org